Election of Local Councillors 2002 - 02/05/2002

Greetland and Stainland

Candidate Party Votes Elected
Nigel Patrick
Labour Party 434  
Patrick Julyan Lancelot Napier
Liberal Democrat 2129 Elected
Paul Graham
Conservative 736  
Total number of eligible voters 9543
Total turnout 3299 (34.57%)
Papers rejected 0 (0%)

David W Ellis Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by Paul Sheehan, Returning Officer, Town Hall, Halifax.

Last updated: 19/10/2018