Stuck for something to do? Check out our list of events covering everything that is happening across Calderdale. If you would like to have an event listed here, you can email whatson@calderdale.gov.uk

Please note: Calderdale Council does not endorse any of the products or services advertised in this publication, nor does it accept any responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries.

You're now looking at Sport and fitness events

19
Sunday 19 November 2017

OSCA Foundation - Family Archery Club

More details

Calderdale Ramblers: Denholme Gate

A walk along valleys, over fields and along Denholme Edge moorland.

More details
A group of walkers listening to a talk

Calderdale Heritage Walks: Historic Heptonstall

Before Halifax took over, this was the local centre for the cloth trade with a long history and fascinating buildings.

More details
20
Monday 20 November 2017
21
Tuesday 21 November 2017
22
Wednesday 22 November 2017
23
Thursday 23 November 2017
24
Friday 24 November 2017
25
Saturday 25 November 2017
26
Sunday 26 November 2017

OSCA Foundation - Family Archery Club

More details

Calderdale Ramblers: A Stride to the Snow Stone

A circular walk on the Marsden moors gently contouring round the sides of Pule Hill across its grassy (and often muddy) banks.

More details
27
Monday 27 November 2017
28
Tuesday 28 November 2017
29
Wednesday 29 November 2017
30
Thursday 30 November 2017
01
Friday 01 December 2017
02
Saturday 02 December 2017
03
Sunday 03 December 2017
04
Monday 04 December 2017
05
Tuesday 05 December 2017
06
Wednesday 06 December 2017
07
Thursday 07 December 2017
08
Friday 08 December 2017
09
Saturday 09 December 2017
10
Sunday 10 December 2017
11
Monday 11 December 2017
12
Tuesday 12 December 2017
13
Wednesday 13 December 2017
14
Thursday 14 December 2017