Stuck for something to do? Check out our list of events covering everything that is happening across Calderdale. If you would like to have an event listed here, you can email whatson@calderdale.gov.uk

Please note: Calderdale Council does not endorse any of the products or services advertised in this publication, nor does it accept any responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries.

You're now looking at Sport and fitness events

18
Thursday 18 January 2018
19
Friday 19 January 2018
20
Saturday 20 January 2018
21
Sunday 21 January 2018

OSCA Foundation - Family Archery Club

More details

Calderdale Ramblers: Crimsworth Dean

Walk up Crimsworth Dean to Granny Hill via bridleways and field paths. Returning via Lumb Falls.

More details
22
Monday 22 January 2018
23
Tuesday 23 January 2018
24
Wednesday 24 January 2018
28
Sunday 28 January 2018

Calderdale Ramblers: Cliviger Valley and Back

Field paths and woodland into Lancashire - bring your visas!

More details
A group of walkers listening to a talk

Calderdale Heritage Walks: The Changing Face of Sowerby Bridge

Tracing the development and regeneration of the centre of this mill town over the years.

More details
30
Tuesday 30 January 2018
31
Wednesday 31 January 2018