If you would like to have an event listed in our what's on guide, complete our event form and email it to whatson@calderdale.gov.uk

You're now looking at Culture and entertainment events

18
Monday 18 June 2018
19
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Poster.  Black text on light brown bakgrond on left hand side.  Drawing of 3 old steel watering cans on right hand side

Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition

More details about Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition
Giant purple squid costume surrounded by people in white nightcaps and nightshirts.

Handmade Parade Public Workshops

Come along and make your own costumes, headpiece, banner or puppet with the help of our team of professional parade artists.

More details about Handmade Parade Public Workshops
Photographic portrait of author, Janet Jones

Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success

It has been scientifically proven that happiness fuels a successful life, not the other way round. Janet Jones - Yorkshire’s Happiness Expert, is running a 6-week introduction course to achieving greater happiness and success.

More details about Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success
20
Wednesday 20 June 2018
21
Thursday 21 June 2018
22
Friday 22 June 2018
23
Saturday 23 June 2018
24
Sunday 24 June 2018
25
Monday 25 June 2018
26
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Poster.  Black text on light brown bakgrond on left hand side.  Drawing of 3 old steel watering cans on right hand side

Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition

More details about Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition
Photographic portrait of author, Janet Jones

Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success

It has been scientifically proven that happiness fuels a successful life, not the other way round. Janet Jones - Yorkshire’s Happiness Expert, is running a 6-week introduction course to achieving greater happiness and success.

More details about Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success
27
Wednesday 27 June 2018
28
Thursday 28 June 2018
29
Friday 29 June 2018
30
Saturday 30 June 2018
01
Sunday 01 July 2018
02
Monday 02 July 2018
03
Tuesday 03 July 2018
Poster.  Black text on light brown bakgrond on left hand side.  Drawing of 3 old steel watering cans on right hand side

Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition

More details about Halifax Art Society Summer Exhibition
Photographic portrait of author, Janet Jones

Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success

It has been scientifically proven that happiness fuels a successful life, not the other way round. Janet Jones - Yorkshire’s Happiness Expert, is running a 6-week introduction course to achieving greater happiness and success.

More details about Seeing Happiness - 6 Week Course To Achieving Greater Happiness And Success
04
Wednesday 04 July 2018
05
Thursday 05 July 2018
06
Friday 06 July 2018
07
Saturday 07 July 2018
08
Sunday 08 July 2018
09
Monday 09 July 2018
Please note: Calderdale Council does not endorse any of the products or services advertised in this publication, nor does it accept any responsibility for the accuracy of the information. Readers are advised to make their own enquiries.