Ward forum grants

Do you have a new, or existing, project and require additional funds? There are grants of up to £500 available to Community groups and projects in the wards listed below.

For more information, or to make an application, contact:

Wards Contact
  • Northowram and Shelf
  • Warley
  • Illingworth and Mixenden
  • Ovenden
Tony King

Email: tony.king@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Calder
  • Luddendenfoot
Jae Campbell

Email: jae.campbell@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Todmorden
  • Ryburn
Kirsten Fussing

Email: kirsten.fussing@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Rastrick
  • Brighouse
  • Hipperholme and Lightcliffe
  • Elland
  • Greetland and Stainland
Mags Bryson or Graham Gibbons

Email: mags.bryson@calderdale.gov.uk; or

Email: graham.gibbons@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Sowerby Bridge
  • Skircoat
Janice Dawson

Email: janice.dawson@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Town
Waseem Hussain

Email: waseem.hussain@calderdale.gov.uk
  • Park
Shebana Sadiq

Email: shebana.sadiq@calderdale.gov.uk