ELECTION OF Parish Councillor(S)

Thursday, 11 May 2017

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for election as Councillors for the Township Of Hebden Royd - White Lee Ward Parish


The following persons have been nominated:

Candidate's Surname Other Names in full Home Address in full Description (if any) Name of Proposer

Decision of Returning Officer that Nomination Paper is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated

HARRISON Stephne Cavell 65 Nest Estate, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge, HX7 5BJ Liberal Democrats     Anthony R Hodgins  
PATIENT Scott Anthony

4 Longfellow Court, Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge, HX7 5LG

Labour Party 

Robin Dixon  
SHEPHERD Jennifer Mary

19 Unity Street, Hebden Bridge, HX7 8HQ

Green Party   

Elizabeth J King


The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

DATED: 11 April 2017

Merran McRae Returning Officer