The Mayoralty

The Councillors holding civic office in Calderdale for 2017/18 are:

The Mayor of Calderdale: Councillor Ferman Ali

If you wish to invite the Mayor to an event, contact:

The Mayoress of Calderdale: Mrs Shaheen Ali

The Deputy Mayor and Mayoress

  • Deputy Mayoress of Calderdale: Councillor Jane Scullion.
  • Deputy Consort of Calderdale: Mr Andrew Bibby.