Our surveyors

Details of our surveyors are listed below:

 

Simon Hough, Senior Surveyor

Covering Cragg Vale, Luddenden, Mytholmroyd, Wainstalls

simon.hough@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392114

Mobile: 07908 747485

Richard Newdall, Senior Surveyor

Covering Halifax South, Greetland, Stainland, Southowram

richard.newdall@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392115

Mobile: 07800 675439

Paul Harding, Senior Surveyor

Covering Hebden Bridge, Todmorden, Walsden

paul.harding@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392061

Mobile: 07908 747488

Sarah Evans, Surveyor

Covering Brighouse, Rastrick

sarah.evans@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392104

Mobile: 07917 041990

Natasha Hrab, Surveyor

Covering Sowerby Bridge, Ripponden, Barkisland

natasha.hrab@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel:01422 392292

Mobile: 07827 982258

Anthony Butler, Surveyor

Covering Northowram, Lightcliffe, Hipperholme, Shelf

anthony.butler@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392010

Mobile: 07908 747465

Seb Jackson, Surveyor

Covering Elland, Siddal, Southowram

seb.jackson@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392023

Mobile: 07912 891471

Dean Pickles, Surveyor

Covering Illingworth, Mixenden, Ogden, Wheatley

dean.pickles@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392113

Mobile: 07908 747470

Fraser Ambrose, Surveyor

fraser.ambrose@calderdale.gov.uk

Tel: 01422 392259

Mobile: 07908 747478