Our surveyors

Our surveyors' details are listed below:

 

Simon Hough, Senior Surveyor

Covers: Cragg Vale, Luddenden, Mytholmroyd and Wainstalls

simon.hough@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392114

Mobile: 07908 747485

Richard Newdall, Senior Surveyor

Covers: Halifax (South), Greetland, Stainland and Southowram

richard.newdall@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392115

Mobile: 07800 675439

Paul Harding, Senior Surveyor

Covers: Hebden Bridge, Todmorden and Walsden

paul.harding@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392061

Mobile: 07908 747488

Sarah Evans, Surveyor

Covers: Brighouse and Rastrick

sarah.evans@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392104

Mobile: 07917 041990

Natasha Hrab, Surveyor

Covers: Sowerby Bridge, Ripponden and Barkisland

natasha.hrab@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone:01422 392292

Mobile: 07827 982258

Anthony Butler, Surveyor

Covers: Northowram, Lightcliffe, Hipperholme and Shelf

anthony.butler@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392010

Mobile: 07908 747465

Seb Jackson, Surveyor

Covers: Elland, Siddal and Southowram

seb.jackson@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392023

Mobile: 07912 891471

Dean Pickles, Surveyor

Covers: Illingworth, Mixenden, Ogden and Wheatley

dean.pickles@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392113

Mobile: 07908 747470

Fraser Ambrose, Surveyor

fraser.ambrose@calderdale.gov.uk

Phone: 01422 392259

Mobile: 07908 747478